Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Whatever your needs, Advance Build have a range of home solutions to suit any lifestyle.

We’d love to hear from you. Contact us to discuss a plan and let us custom design a home package to your exact requirements. Discuss your ideas with one of our home consultants today.

General Enquiries:

Freephone0800 327 828

Emailinfo@advancebuild.co.nz

Accounts: accounts@advancebuild.co.nz

Feel free to contact one of our home consultants below, based on where you’re thinking of building!

Far North Home Consultant

Duncan Murray – 021 276 9172

duncan@advancebuild.co.nz

Bay of Islands Home Consultant

Tyler Dixon – 021 390 976

tyler.dixon@advancebuild.co.nz

Whangarei Home Consultant

Dale Jacobs – 021 543 672

dale@advancebuild.co.nz

Kaipara/Auckland Home Consultant

Scott Manwaring021 571 502

scott@advancebuild.co.nz





    • By requesting these floor plans you agree to receive occasional emails from us. You can unsubscribe at any time.

    See Display Homes Contact Us
    I am one very happy customer! From start to finish, you all made building my new home easy, uncomplicated, and enjoyable. I am so grateful to everyone on the team. Joe, Regan, Georgia, Alana & Jonny, thank you for your patience and your help, it was always a pleasure dealing with every one of you. Thanks to every single one on the team who worked their magic on my house. Your expertise resulted in a very high quality, yet affordable home. The workmanship I cannot fault. I have told so many people how happy I am!

    Thank you for making my dream come true. - Marilyn Anderson